الشحن داخل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية | AGA Parts

الشحن داخل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

التسليم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

نظرا لدوران كبير، كميات كبيرة من الإمدادات من العديد من الموردين والخدمات اللوجستية الأمثل جيدا، يمكننا أن تقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة التسليم لعملائنا. لسنوات عديدة من العمل، كنا قادرين على تقديم بأقل الأسعار من خلال العديد من شركات النقل.

العديد من عملائنا استخدام خدماتنا لتسليم البضائع في الولايات المتحدة، لأنه في معظم الحالات أغا أجزاء يقدم بأقل الأسعار للشحن من فيديكس، دل، أوبس، أوسبس وغيرها.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تقديم أي شيء في الولايات المتحدة (أو في أي مكان آخر) – اتصل بنا. سوف مدرائنا حساب بسرعة تكلفة إرسال إلى العنوان المحدد وتوفير أفضل تجربة استخدام خدماتنا وفقا لجميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

التسليم على
شروط إكسو

تعتبر أغا بارتس التزامات تسليمها عندما نضع البضاعة تحت تصرف المشتري في مستودعها أو في مكان آخر محدد. لا تتحمل شركة أغا بارتس مسؤولية تحميل البضائع على المركبة التي يوفرها المشتري لدفع الرسوم الجمركية للتخليص الجمركي للسلع المصدرة، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. يتحمل المشتري جميع تكاليف نقل البضائع من مستودعاتنا إلى الوجهة المحددة.

الشحن
المعجل

التسليم السريع للبضائع إلى جميع بلدان العالم. السمة المميزة الرئيسية لهذه الخدمة هي إمكانية التسليم في أقصر وقت ممكن. التكنولوجيا الفريدة من العمل يسمح لك لتسليم البضائع مباشرة إلى المستودع الخاص بك في أي بلد في العالم.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

اسم العلامة التجارية
أجزاء
كمية

Shipping Within USA | AGA Parts

Shipping Within USA

Shipping Within USA

Due to our high overturn and shipping volume with numerous vendors and high optimization of logistics we are able to reduce the cost of delivery to our clients significantly. Over the years, we have acquired the lowest prices on the delivery of many transport companies.

 

Most clients use our services to transport their goods in the United States, since in majority of cases the price of shipping using AGA Truck Parts Services is significantly lower.

If you have any needs for delivery in the U.S. (or delivery to and from any location) – please contact us. Our managers will quickly and efficiently calculate postage at the address you specify and will provide a swift and smooth service to meet all your needs.

Delivery on
EXW terms

AGA Parts considers its delivery obligations fulfilled when we place the goods at the disposal of the buyer at their warehouse or in another specified location. AGA Parts is not responsible for loading the goods onto the vehicle provided by the buyer for payment of customs duties, for customs clearance of the exported goods, unless otherwise specified. The buyer bears all costs of moving the goods from our warehouse to the specified destination.

Accelerated
delivery

Express delivery of goods to all countries of the world. The main distinguishing feature of this service is the possibility of delivery in the shortest possible time. The unique technology of work allows you to deliver the goods directly to your warehouse in any country in the world.

Request a free quote

Brand Name
Part
Qty