على الرغم من COVID-19 ، نحن نعمل بكامل طاقتها.

مرحبا بكم في موقع أغا أجزاء

إذا كنت لا تزال لتصفح واستخدام هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على الالتزام، والالتزام، وشروط الاستخدام التالية التي جنبا إلى جنب مع سياسة الخصوصية لدينا إدارة أغا أجزاء العلاقة معك فيما يتعلق هذا الموقع.

يخضع استخدام هذا الموقع لشروط الاستخدام التالية:البنود و الظروف

  • محتوى صفحات هذا الموقع هو لمعلوماتك العامة واستخدامها فقط. أنه يخضع للتغيير دون إشعار.
  • لا نحن ولا أي طرف ثالث نقدم أي ضمان أو ضمان دقة أو توقيت أو الأداء أو اكتمال أو ملاءمة المعلومات والمواد الموجودة أو المعروضة على هذا الموقع لأي غرض معين. تقر بأن هذه المعلومات والمواد قد تحتوي على أخطاء أو أخطاء ونحن نستبعد صراحة المسؤولية عن أي أخطاء أو أخطاء من هذا القبيل إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.
  • استخدامك لأي معلومات أو مواد على هذا الموقع هو تماما على مسؤوليتك الخاصة، والتي نحن لن تكون مسؤولة. وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من أن أية منتجات أو خدمات أو معلومات متاحة من خلال هذا الموقع الإلكتروني تلبي متطلباتك المحددة.
  • يحتوي هذا الموقع على مواد مملوكة لنا أو مرخصة لنا. تتضمن هذه المواد، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، التصميم والتخطيط والمظهر والمظهر والرسومات وأرقام الأجزاء. يحظر الاستنساخ إلا وفقا لإشعار حقوق الطبع والنشر، الذي يشكل جزءا من هذه الشروط والأحكام.
  • وتستخدم جميع الأسماء التجارية المصنعة وأرقام جزء المذكورة على موقعنا لأغراض مرجعية فقط للمساعدة في تحديد المنتجات وليس هناك ادعاء أن أي أجزاء الموردة هي منتج الأصلي. الصور على البضائع على الموقع أو غير ذلك لأغراض التوضيح فقط.
  • جميع العلامات التجارية المستنسخة في هذا الموقع، والتي ليست ملكا، أو المرخصة للمشغل، يتم الاعتراف على الموقع.
  • الاستخدام غير المصرح به لهذا الموقع قد يعطي لمطالبة بالتعويض عن الأضرار و / أو أن يكون جريمة جنائية.
  • من وقت لآخر قد يتضمن هذا الموقع أيضا روابط لمواقع أخرى. يتم توفير هذه الروابط لراحتك لتقديم مزيد من المعلومات. أنها لا تعني أننا نؤيد الموقع (ق). نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن محتوى الموقع (المواقع) المرتبطة.
  • يخضع استخدامك لهذا الموقع وأي نزاع ينشأ عن استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لقوانين الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
  • تخضع جميع صفقات الشراء المتعددة للتوافر.

الدفع والعملة

يتم اقتباس الأسعار على هذه الصفحة بالدولار الأمريكي.

تتيح أغا بارتس للمستخدمين خيار تحديد بلد المقصد قبل تقديم طلباتهم. إذا قام العميل لاحقا بتعديل عنوان التسليم وبلد المقصد، فقد تختلف الأسعار المعروضة في الملخص النهائي للطلب.

الجمارك

قد يخضع العملاء لرسوم الاستيراد والضرائب، والتي يتم فرضها بعد وصول الشحنة إلى بلدهم. رسوم إضافية للتخليص الجمركي يجب أن يتحملها العميل؛ ليس لدى قسم أغا السيطرة على هذه الرسوم ولا يمكن التنبؤ بما قد تكون عليه. تختلف السياسات الجمركية على نطاق واسع من بلد إلى بلد؛ توصي أغا بارتس عملائها بالاتصال بمكتب الجمارك المحلي للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

أمن الدفع

من أجل توفير أقصى قدر من الأمن في نظام الدفع، أغا أجزاء يستخدم أنظمة الدفع الآمنة من الكيانات المالية الرائدة في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية. ولذلك، يتم نقل جميع البيانات السرية مباشرة وبصيغة مشفرة (سل) إلى الكيان المالي المقابل. بالنسبة للدفع بواسطة فيسا و ماستركارد و أمريكان إكسبريس، تقبل أغا بارتس معاملات سيت فقط (المعاملات الإلكترونية الآمنة) باستخدام بروتوكول 3D سيكور إنترناشونال، والتي يمكن تحديدها من قبل فيريفيد بي فيسا و ماستركارد سيكوريكود و أمريكان إكسبريس صافيكي. والهدف الأساسي من مبادرة المعاملات الإلكترونية الآمنة هو ضمان أمن معاملات الإنترنت. credit cardsعند إجراء الدفع من خلال بوابة الدفع الآمنة، سيقوم النظام تلقائيا بالتحقق مما إذا كانت بطاقة الائتمان قد تم تفعيلها من أجل المعاملات الإلكترونية الآمنة. بعد ذلك، فإنه سيتم الاتصال مع البنك المصدر للبطاقة، والتي سوف تطلب إذن للعملية عن طريق رمز المصادقة الشخصية. سوف تستمر العملية فقط إذا كان البنك المصدر للبطاقة يؤكد رمز المصادقة. في جميع الحالات الأخرى، سيتم رفض المعاملة. لدينا أيضا شهادة السلامة جيوترست سل للمعاملات عبر الإنترنت.

Despite COVID-19, we are fully operational.

Welcome to AGA Parts website

If you continue to browse and use this website you are agreeing to comply with, and be bound by, the following terms and conditions of use which together with our privacy policy govern AGA Parts relationship with you in relation to this website.

The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:Terms & Conditions

  • The content of the pages of this website is for your general information and use only. It is subject to change without notice.
  • Neither we nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.
  • Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.
  • This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material includes, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance, graphics, and part numbers. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions.
  • All manufacturer brand names and part numbers mentioned on our site are used for reference purposes only to help identify products and there is no claim that any parts supplied are an original product. The images on the goods on the website or otherwise are for illustrative purposes only.
  • All trademarks reproduced in this website, which are not the property of, or licensed to the operator, are acknowledged on the website.
  • Unauthorised use of this website may give to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offence.
  • From time to time this website may also include links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide further information. They do not signify that we endorse the website(s). We have no responsibility for the content of the linked website(s).
  • Your use of this website and any dispute arising out of such use of the website is subject to the laws of USA.
  • All multiple purchase deals are subject to availability.

Payment and currency

The prices on this Webpage are quoted in USD.

AGA Parts allows users the option to select the destination country before placing their order. If the customer subsequently modifies the delivery address and the destination country, the prices displayed in the final summary of the order may vary.

Customs

Customers may be subject to import duties and taxes, which are levied after a shipment reaches their country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be borne by the customer; AGA Parts has no control over these charges and cannot predict what they might be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; AGA Parts recommend its customers to contact their local customs office for further information.

Payment security

In order to offer maximum security in the payment system, AGA Parts uses the secure payment systems of the leading financial entities in e-commerce. Therefore, all confidential data is transferred directly and in an encrypted format (SSL) to the corresponding financial entity. For payment by Visa, MasterCard and American Express, AGA Parts only accepts SET transactions (Secure Electronic Transactions) using the 3D Secure international protocol, which can be identified by the Verified by Visa, MasterCard SecureCode and American Express Safekey logos. The basic aim of the Secure Electronic Transactions initiative is to guarantee the security of Internet transactions. credit cardsWhen you make payment through the secure payment gateway, the system will automatically check whether the credit card has been activated for Secure Electronic Transactions. Next, it will connect with the issuing bank of the card, which will request authorisation for the operation via a personal authentication code. The operation will only proceed if the issuing bank of the card confirms the authentication code. In all other cases, the transaction will be rejected. We also have the GeoTrust SSL safety certificate for online transactions.