الشحن الجوي الدولي الشحن | AGA Parts

الشحن الجوي الدولي الشحن

نقوم كل يوم بأرسال عشرات المنصات والعبوات الصغيرة الى العديد من الدول في أي مكان في العالم اغلب الطلبات تكون مستعجلة ويفضل عملاءنا التوصيل عن طريق خطوط الطيران على الرغم من حقيقة انه اغلى بصورة كبيرة عن الشحن عن طريق البحر.

روسيا

نحن نقوم بارسال أطنان عديدة من الشحنات كل يوم جمعة الى موسكو وبعد مرور 5 أيام يستطيع العملاء الحصول على البضائع بعد خروجها من الجمارك من خلال أي مستودع من مستودعاتنا في موسكو تكلفة الشحن هي 12 دولار/كجم.

حالياً الفرصة متاحة لتوصيل البضائع الى موسكو عبر المانيا بأقل الأسعار وقت التوصيل يكون أكثر بحوالي أسبوع عن الشحنات التي يتم توصيلها عن طريق الطيران المباشر الى روسيا ولكن تكاليف الشحن تنخفض الي 8 دولار/كجم.

أوكرانيا

نحن نستطيع ارسال شحنات كل أسبوع من خلال “خدمة توصيل الشحنات من باب الى باب” التكلفة هي 8 دولار/كجم.

كازخستان روسيا البيضاء

يتم التوصيل لهاتين الدولتين دون تخليص الشحنات جمركياً هذا يعني ان العميل هو المسئول عن تخليص البضائع من الجمارك في المطار تأتي الخدمة بمتوسط حوالي 3-4 دولار/كجم بناء على حجم واتجاه الشحنة (في كل حالة يجب ان يتحقق العملاء من التكلفة مع مدير الحسابات).

يأتي الينا العملاء عادة عندما يكونون في حاجة الى شحن البضائع التي قاموا بشرائها من الشركات الامريكية الأخرى اغلبهم لا يمتلك خبرة الشحن الى رابطة الدول المستقلة كما ان اسعارنا أرخص من أي منافس من منافسينا.

إذا كنت في حاجة الي ذلك فنحن نستطيع ان نعرض عليك استخدام حسابات الشحن الخاصة بنا الى الولايات المتحدة (استيراد).

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

اسم العلامة التجارية
أجزاء
كمية

International Air Freight Shipping | AGA Parts

International Air Freight Shipping

International Air Freight

Every day we send several dozen pallets and small packages to many countries world-wide. Most orders are desired ASAP, and our customers prefer air delivery despite the fact that it is much more expensive than shipping by sea.

Russia

Every Friday we send several tons of cargo to Moscow, and after 5 days  Russian customers can take full customs-cleared goods from our warehouse in Moscow. The cost of the shipping fee is $ 12/kg .

At this time an opportunity to deliver the goods to Moscow via Germany has become available at a lower cost. Delivery time is about a week longer than standard direct air shipments to Russia, the cost is $ 8/kg .

Ukraine

We are able to send cargo every week with “Door to Door Service.” The cost is $ 8/kg .

Kazakhstan, Belarus

Delivery to these countries is done without customs clearance, i.e. the customer is responsible for customs clearance and collection of goods from the airport. The average cost is $ 3-4/kg, depending on the load size and direction (in each case clients must verify with their account manager exact cost.).

Clients often come to us when you need to ship goods that they purchase from other American companies, because most of them do not have experience sending to CIS countries and our price is much less expensive than any competitors.

If you need, we can provide you with the use of our shipping accounts to United States (import).

Request a free quote

Brand Name
Part
Qty