尽管 COVID-19 大流行,我们仍将继续工作
Emerson | AGA Parts

从 AGA Parts 订购 Emerson备件

美国 AGA Parts 公司是为 90 个品牌的重型机器提供正品备件的国际供应商。我们欢迎大公司和个人从我们这里购买正品 Emerson备件。您可以在我们的在线目录中通过零件号找到所需的备件并进行订购。请记住,我们只提供艾默生原厂零件。以下组件可定制:

  • 测量设备:压力、密度、粘度、燃料和技术液体消耗量;
  • 空气压缩机;
  • 电磁阀和气动阀;
  • 监管者和控制者;
  • 紧凑型和特殊气缸;
  • 旋转驱动齿轮;
  • 控制和安全系统组件;
  • 照明和其他电气系统组件。

我们合理的价格以及可将备件运送到 140 个国家/地区的可能性使从我们这里购买 Emerson零件既经济又省时。我们的经理很乐意回答您关于零件交付条件的所有问题。

关于Emerson公司的信息

Emerson公司成立于 1890 年,最初使用专利技术制造电动机和风扇。一百多年来,艾默生成长为一家跨国公司,现已跻身全球 500 家最大公司之列。如今,该公司在美国和其他地方拥有 235 个生产设施。艾默生每年为数百项发明申请专利。以2010年为例,它获得了约750项新专利。

Emerson 部分

AGA Parts 保修

我们公司有自己的质量控制部门。它使我们能够保证每个客户的可靠性和备件与特定型号设备的完全对应。
AGA Parts 公司直接与可靠和值得信赖的供应商打交道,它为大公司和个人提供了提供具有竞争力的价格的机会。
考虑到及时交货的必要性,我们总是尽力做到最好,以便您及时收到您的订单。与不同交付服务的密切合作有助于我们将零件在全球范围内运送到世界上任何一个城市。

Despite COVID-19, we are fully operational.
Emerson | AGA Parts

Order Emerson spare parts from AGA Parts

The American AGA Parts company is an international supplier of genuine spare parts for 90 brands of heavy machines. We welcome large companies and private individuals to purchase genuine Emerson spare parts from us. You can find the required spare part in our online catalog by the part number and make an order. Please bear in mind that we supply only genuine Emerson parts. The following components can be made to order:

  • Measurement devices: pressure, density, viscosity, fuel and technical liquids consumption;
  • Air compressors;
  • Solenoid and pneumatic valves;
  • Regulators and controllers;
  • Compact and special cylinders;
  • Rotating drive gear;
  • Control and safety systems components;
  • Lighting and other electrical system components.

Our reasonable prices and the possibility to have the spare parts delivered to 140 countries make purchasing Emerson parts from us an economical and timesaving deal. Our managers will be happy to answer all your questions pertaining to the parts delivery conditions.

Information about Emerson company

Emerson company was founded in 1890 and initially it manufactured electric motors and fans with the use of a patented technology. Over a hundred years, Emerson grew into a transnational corporation that is now on the list of 500 largest companies in the world. Today, the company has 235 production facilities located in the USA and elsewhere. Emerson patents hundreds of inventions every year. In 2010, for instance, it acquired about 750 new patents.

AGA Parts Warranty

Our company has its own quality control department. It allows us to guarantee each customer reliability and full correspondence of spare parts with a specific model of equipment.
AGA parts Company deals with reliable and trusted suppliers directly, it gives an opportunity to offer competitive prices for both big companies and individuals.
Taking into consideration the necessity of prompt delivery, we always try do our best so that you can receive your orders in a timely manner. Close cooperation with different delivery services helps us to deliver parts globally to any city in the world.