على الرغم من COVID-19 ، نحن نعمل بكامل طاقتها.
Bell | AGA Parts

جرس أجزاء. معلومات عامة عن مجموعة من أجزاء AGA كتالوج على الانترنت

شركتنا يمكن أن يساعد على استعادة بسرعة مدى قابلية المعدات وزيادة كفاءتها. في موقعنا على الانترنت تضم الآلاف من رقم الجزء الحالي:

  • قطع الغيار اللازمة لالهيدروليكية.
  • آليات القيادة؛
  • أجزاء الفرامل.
  • مكونات الالكترونيات.

متوفرة عند الطلب جرس قطع غيار ما بعد البيع والترخيص. شبكة البيع المتقدمة تسمح لنا بسرعة لإيجاد العناصر اللازمة وتوفر لهم بأسعار تنافسية. جميع قطع الغيار التي تم شراؤها في أجزاء AGA، والضمان من الموثوقية والتوافق مع مكونات وحدات من نموذج معين الأخرى.

معلومات عن العلامة التجارية بيل

استخدام الأجزاء المشتركة التي هي قابلة للإصلاح واستبدال سريع - والميزة الرئيسية لتفريغ الشاحنات بيل، بعد أن نظائرها من بين أكبر حياة إصلاح. تقدم تصاميم بسيطة التحمل والصيانة. تحسين توزيع عزم الدوران عجلة يزيد النفاذية، وبالتالي إمكانية استخدام الشاحنات في التضاريس المعقدة. من حيث الجودة والأداء من المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية ليست مهنة أدنى autotechnique فولفو وكاتربيلر.

العلامة التجارية في جنوب أفريقيا بيل معدات البناء، التي تأسست في عام 1954 - الشركة المصنعة العالم الشهير تفريغ الشاحنات المفصلية مع الحمولة من 25 إلى 45 طن، وهي تشارك بنشاط للعمل في المحاجر. أيضا تحت هذه العلامة التجارية يرصد لبناء الحافلات والتحميل والغابات والزراعة.

وفي عام 1978، أصدرت الشركة ايرفين بيل الشاسيه الجرارات هذا الابتكار قوي مكن الشركة من الحصول الأسواق الكبيرة وتدفق كبير من العملاء الجدد. اليوم تعود ملكية العلامة التجارية جون ديري - محركاتها، والدلاء العودة والدوائر المسار على قدم المساواة مع انتقال أليسون من الممكن في كثير من الأحيان أن يجتمع في التجمع بيل.

AGA Parts الضمان

شركتنا لديها قسم مراقبة الجودة الخاصة بها. يتيح لنا ذلك ضمان موثوقية كل عميل ومراسلات كاملة لقطع الغيار مع طراز محدد من المعدات.
تتعامل شركة AGA parts مع موردين موثوقين وموثوقين مباشرة ، وهي توفر فرصة لتقديم أسعار تنافسية لكل من الشركات الكبيرة والأفراد.
مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ضرورة التسليم الفوري ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا حتى تتمكن من استلام طلباتك في الوقت المناسب. يساعدنا التعاون الوثيق مع مختلف خدمات التوصيل على توصيل قطع الغيار على مستوى العالم إلى أي مدينة في العالم.

Despite COVID-19, we are fully operational.
Bell | AGA Parts

Bell spare parts. AGA Parts web-catalog range in a nutshell

Our company can facilitate restoring equipment to working condition or improve its performance. Our web-catalog includes thousands of up-to-date part numbers for:

  • hydraulics spare parts;
  • steering system units;
  • brake system components;
  • electronics components.

Genuine Bell spare parts and licensed aftermarket are available made-to-order. Due to a well-developed distribution network, we can promptly find required components at competitive prices. All spare parts bought from AGA Parts are guaranteed to be reliable and compatible with other components and assemblies of a particular model.

About Bell

Widely-distributed repairable spare parts that can be promptly replaced – this is the main advantage of Bell dump trucks standing out from the rest thanks to the highest overhaul life. Due to design simplicity, products' durability and maintainability are facilitated. Improved distribution of wheel torque increases cross-country performance, thus facilitating dump trucks' operations in uneven topography. In terms of quality and performance, this brand's products can be on a par with Volvo and Caterpillar quarry vehicles.

Founded in 1954 and based in South Africa, brand Bell Construction Equipment is a world-renowned manufacturer of articulated haulers with a payload of 25-to-45 tons. Its products are widely used for quarry operations. This brand also offers special-purpose machinery for construction, loading, forestry, and agriculture.

In 1978, Irwin Bell's enterprise launched reliable tractors on a dump truck chassis. Due to this innovation, Bell Construction Equipment managed to gain a larger market share and a huge stream of new customers. Today this brand is owned by John Deere - Bell special-purpose machinery is often equipped with its engines, backward buckets and crawler chains, along with Allison transmissions.

AGA Parts Warranty

Our company has its own quality control department. It allows us to guarantee each customer reliability and full correspondence of spare parts with a specific model of equipment.
AGA parts Company deals with reliable and trusted suppliers directly, it gives an opportunity to offer competitive prices for both big companies and individuals.
Taking into consideration the necessity of prompt delivery, we always try do our best so that you can receive your orders in a timely manner. Close cooperation with different delivery services helps us to deliver parts globally to any city in the world.