على الرغم من COVID-19 ، نحن نعمل بكامل طاقتها.
Manitowoc National Crane | AGA Parts

أجزاء AGA الموقع يمكنك العثور بسرعة وتأمر قطع الغيار رافعة الوطنية. متخصصة في توريد قطع الغيار، وشركتنا تساعد أصحاب الآليات الثقيلة شراء مكونات موثوقة بشروط ميسرة. ونحن نعمل مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم وتقديم:

  • قطع الغيار، فضلا عن ما بعد البيع المعتمدة.
  • أسعار معقولة لمجموعة كاملة مصورة على الانترنت.
  • تنظيم تسليم التشغيلي النظام في منطقتك؛
  • ضمان الجودة إضافي والتشغيل البيني دقيقة.

يتم عرض أجزاء الرافعة الوطنية في كتالوج على الانترنت AGA أجزاء الجزء رقم قائمة واسعة النطاق. مع مساعدتهم، والبحث عن عناصر محددة أو إصدار أوامر لتسليم سريعة ومريحة. للبحث، واستخدام مكونات نظام البحث التلقائي: حدد رقم الجزء الفريد في مربع البحث. لتقديم طلب لشراء قطع الغيار أو بروتسينكو ملءالطلب على الانترنت. سيتم إرسال الاقتباس خالية من AGA أجزاء إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك في غضون ساعات قليلة بعد معالجة الطلب.

AGA أجزاء مجموعة الخدمات يمكن تغيير وتستكمل. أجزاء الرافعة الوطنية، المدرجة بالفعل في القوائم، وتنقسم تقليديا إلى الفئات التالية:

  • أجزاء من الروافع الرئيسية والمساعدة.
  • أجزاء الهيدروليكية القوية.
  • ختم العناصر؛
  • مجموعة صمام الغيار.
  • المحامل، والبطانات.
  • المحركات الغيار.
  • ازدهار جزء متداخلة.
  • مكونات نظام التحكم.
  • الأجهزة.
  • غيار لمحركات والإرسال.
  • خدمة الأجهزة وقوف السيارات الفرامل.
  • الركائز عناصر قابلة للاستبدال.
  • اي جزء من التعليق عجلة القيادة، نظام التعليق،
  • قطع الغيار اللازمة لأنظمة الوقود والعادم والتبريد.
  • الهيدروليكية والوقود والنفط ومرشحات الهواء.
  • معدات إصلاح.
  • السحابات.
  • أجزاء استبدال أداة العمل (رفع السنانير، والمنصات، القابضون، الخ)

يرجى ملاحظة أن قطع الغيار الأصلية الوطنية كرين متوفرة عند الطلب. لتنظيم التسليم في الوقت المناسب، ونحن سوف تشارك تعاون شركة النقل الدولي. يرجى الاتصال على أجزاء AGA مدير، لمناقشة بالتفصيل شروط التسليم. ونحن نعمل على مدار الساعة للرد على أسئلتكم.

العلامة التجارية الأمريكية كرين الوطنية: التاريخ، والمنتجات، وقطع الغيار

نمت العلامة التجارية كرين ذات الشهرة العالمية من شركة عائلية صغيرة. الشركة بنفس الاسم ظهرت في أمريكا في عام 1945. اليوم الوطني كرين رافعة يرمز مستوى إنتاج الذهب في جميع أنحاء العالم. وفقا للخبراء، و 90٪ من المعدات الخاصة الصادرة عن كرين الوطنية عام 1963، لا يزال في حالة جيدة والعمل في مواقع البناء. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن أكثر من 56 سنوات كانت الشركة قد أنتجت أكثر من 30،000 وحدة.

اليوم الوطني كرين تنتج 12 نماذج إنتاج الرافعات مع قدرة 7،25 حتي 36 م أيضا الرافعات التلسكوبية على تصنيع عجلات هيكل العلامة التجارية:

  • الرافعات مع زيادة المقصورة تحكم الرؤية.
  • رفع منصة العمل (قفص)؛
  • الشوك.
  • دلاء صدفي.

منذ الحافلات كرين الوطنية تعمل كل يوم مع الأحمال الثقيلة، أصبحت شرطا أساسيا لمنتجات الشركة وموثوقية عالية، ومقاومة الأحمال الثقيلة، عملية آمنة وسهلة الصيانة. تنطبق هذه القواعد ليس فقط لالرافعات المتحركة، ولكن أيضا على جميع قطع الغيار الأصلية كرين الوطنية.

رافعات كرين الوطنية هي شعبية في أمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا، على الرغم من أن الرئيسي هو سوق أمريكا الشمالية العلامة التجارية.

AGA Parts الضمان

شركتنا لديها قسم مراقبة الجودة الخاصة بها. يتيح لنا ذلك ضمان موثوقية كل عميل ومراسلات كاملة لقطع الغيار مع طراز محدد من المعدات.
تتعامل شركة AGA parts مع موردين موثوقين وموثوقين مباشرة ، وهي توفر فرصة لتقديم أسعار تنافسية لكل من الشركات الكبيرة والأفراد.
مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ضرورة التسليم الفوري ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا حتى تتمكن من استلام طلباتك في الوقت المناسب. يساعدنا التعاون الوثيق مع مختلف خدمات التوصيل على توصيل قطع الغيار على مستوى العالم إلى أي مدينة في العالم.

Despite COVID-19, we are fully operational.
Manitowoc National Crane | AGA Parts

Genuine National Crane spare parts in AGA Parts online catalog

You can quickly find genuine National Crane spare parts in AGA Parts catalog and order them online. Our company specializes in supplying spare parts and we help the owners of heavy machinery to purchase durable parts on beneficial conditions. We cooperate with clients from all over the world and we offer the following:

  • Genuine spare parts and certified aftermarket;
  • Affordable prices for all spare parts in our inline catalogue;
  • Prompt delivery of spare parts to your region;
  • Quality and compatibility guarantees.

There are multiple National Crane spare parts in the catalogue each of them having a unique part number. Using the part number is easy when looking for a spare part and ordering it. Please use the auto search function that is available at our website: just enter the part number in the search box and you have found the part that you need!

Please fill out this form in order to place a request for a price quote or to purchase a spare part. We will send a price quote free of charge to your email address within a few hours.

Our range of products can be altered and expanded. The National Crane spare parts found in the catalogue can be divided into the following groups:

Please mind that genuine National Crane parts have to be made to order. We hire international transportation companies to provide for swift delivery of the spare parts. Please get in touch with AGA Parts managers to discuss the terms of delivery. We work around the clock and we will be happy to answer all your questions.

National Crane: the history and the products of the American company

The world-renown corporation once was a small family business. National Crane company was established in the USA in 1945. Today, it sets the standards in auto crane construction for the whole world. According to the experts, 90% of the machines produced by National Crane since 1963 are still functioning and they are used at construction sites. Over 56 years, the company has put out 30,000 machines. Currently, National Crane manufactures 12 models of cranes with a lifting capacity of 7.25 to 36 tons. Apart from telescopic jib cranes, the company manufactures the following:

Because National Crane machines handle heavy loads, the main characteristics of the company products are high reliability, great lifting capacity, security of operation, and simplicity of service. These characteristics apply not only to the cranes but to the National Crane spare parts too. The company products are popular in Latin America, Southeastern Asia, Middle East but the main market for National Crane is North America.

  • Main and auxiliary winch components;
  • Hydraulic system components;
  • Sealing elements;
  • Valve groups;
  • Bearings and ferrules;
  • Drive gear components;
  • Telescopic jib elements;
  • Control system elements;
  • Control and measurement mechanisms;
  • Motor and transmission components;
  • Service and parking brake components;
  • Replaceable elements of the outrigger;
  • Wheel undercarriage and suspension details;
  • Fuel supply, cooling, and exhaust system elements;
  • Hydraulic, fuel, oil, and air filters;
  • Repair kits;
  • Fastening elements;
  • Replaceable elements of the working station (hoist hooks, platforms, catch hooks, etc.).
  • Auto cranes with an improved sweep of vision from the operator’s cabin;
  • Elevating working platforms (cradles);
  • Gripping forks;
  • Grab buckets.

AGA Parts Warranty

Our company has its own quality control department. It allows us to guarantee each customer reliability and full correspondence of spare parts with a specific model of equipment.
AGA parts Company deals with reliable and trusted suppliers directly, it gives an opportunity to offer competitive prices for both big companies and individuals.
Taking into consideration the necessity of prompt delivery, we always try do our best so that you can receive your orders in a timely manner. Close cooperation with different delivery services helps us to deliver parts globally to any city in the world.