على الرغم من COVID-19 ، نحن نعمل بكامل طاقتها.
John Deere قطع محمل العجلات | AGA Parts

تم تصميم لوادر John Deere مع مراعاة ملاحظات المشغلين والمالكين. تم تجهيز أحدث طرازات سلسلة K للأغراض العامة بنظام هيدروليكي من نوع الحفار ، مما يقلل من مدة دورة التشغيل. يوفر التصميم المحسن لنظام التبريد فترة طويلة من التشغيل الخالي من الأعطال. تعتبر اللوادر بعجلات John Deere مثيرة للإعجاب ليس فقط لخصائصها التقنية. معدات تزوير خاصة متاحة لأغراض مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تصنيع الآلات للعمل في درجات حرارة منخفضة للغاية وفي تضاريس معادية.

قطع غيار John Deere الأصلية للرافعات ذات العجلات متاحة بسهولة أو مصنوعة حسب الطلب

يمكنك العثور على قطع غيار John Deere موثوقة ومتوافقة تمامًا على موقع AGA Parts على الويب وتقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت . لدينا بعض قطع الغيار عالية الجودة المتوفرة بينما هناك حاجة إلى تصنيع قطع أخرى حسب الطلب. يحتوي الكتالوج الخاص بنا على الإنترنت على آلاف أرقام القطع لقطع غيار اللوادر بعجلات من JD. نقدم أسعارًا تنافسية وضمانات خاصة بنا للعناصر التالية:

  • قطع غيار محركات الديزل JD (مجموعات الأسطوانات ، الأكمام ، مجموعات المكابس ، أعمدة الكرنك) ؛
  • مكونات نظام التبريد الهيدروليكي
  • العناصر والآليات الهيدروليكية ؛
  • قطع غيار لآليات ناقل الحركة PowerShift القوي ؛
  • مكونات نظام التوجيه ؛
  • عناصر الهيكل السفلي المقوى ونظام التعليق المصراع ؛
  • مكونات نظام الفرامل القرصية من النوع "الرطب"
  • قطع غيار لأجهزة القياس والتحكم الإلكترونية ؛
  • مكونات نظام الوقود ؛
  • قطع غيار لآليات مفاصل الشوكة المقواة
  • المواد الاستهلاكية.

لا يحتوي كتالوج AGA Parts على الإنترنت فقط على قطع غيار لإصلاح ماكينات John Deere الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم معدات مناولة المواد التي تسمح باستخدام اللوادر ذات العجلات لأغراض مختلفة. يسعدنا أن نوفر لك عناصر منصة الحفر التالية:

  • جرافات الصخور للعمل مع الصخور الصلبة ؛
  • مكانس تحول ميكانيكيًا وهيدروليكيًا
  • خطافات شوكة ومشابك ؛
  • الحزم ؛
  • مرشات الرمل.

سيسعد مديرينا بالإجابة على جميع أسئلتك حول قطع غيار اللوادر بعجل John Deere. سيسعد متخصصو AGA Parts أيضًا بكل سرور في العثور على قطع الغيار المطلوبة ، وإجراء طلب عبر الإنترنت لها ، ومناقشة شروط التسليم.

Despite COVID-19, we are fully operational.
John Deere Wheel Loader Parts | AGA Parts

John Deere wheeled loaders are designed with the operators and owners’ feedback in mind. The latest general-purpose K series models are equipped with the excavator-type hydraulic system, which reduces the duration of the operational cycle. The improved design of the cooling system provides for an extended period of failure-free operation. John Deere wheeled loaders are impressive not only for their technical characteristics. Special rigging equipment is available for various purposes. Besides, the machines are made to work under extremely low temperatures and on hostile terrain.

Genuine John Deere spare parts for wheeled loaders readily available or made to order

You can find reliable and perfectly compatible John Deere spare parts at AGA Parts website and place an online order. We have some high-quality spare parts available while other parts need to be made to order. Our online catalog contains thousands of part numbers for JD wheeled loaders spare parts. We offer competitive prices and our own guarantees for the following elements:

  • JD diesel engine spare parts (cylinder blocks, sleeves, piston groups, crankshafts);
  • Components of hydraulically operated cooling system;
  • Hydraulics elements and mechanisms;
  • Spare parts for the mechanisms of the powerful PowerShift transmission;
  • Steering system components;
  • Elements of reinforced undercarriage and leaf suspension;
  • ‘Wet’ type disk brake system components;
  • Spare parts for electronic measurement and control devices;
  • Fuel system components;
  • Spare parts for reinforced fork joint mechanisms;
  • Consumable materials.

AGA Parts online catalog contains not only spare parts for fixing your John Deere machines. In addition, we offer rigging equipment that allows using the wheeled loaders for various purposes. We will be happy to supply to following rig elements to you:

  • Rock buckets for working with solid rock;
  • Mechanically and hydraulically turned brooms;
  • Fork and clamp hooks;
  • Beams;
  • Sand sprayers.

Our managers will be happy to answer all your questions about spare parts for John Deere wheeled loaders. AGA Parts specialists will also gladly help you to find the required spare part, make an online order for it, and discuss the terms of delivery.