على الرغم من COVID-19 ، نحن نعمل بكامل طاقتها.
Isuzu Truck | AGA Parts

أجزاء ايسوزو شاحنة: قطع غيار AGA كتالوج متنوعة

شركتنا اللوازم قطع الغيار للشاحنات ايسوزو. من موقعنا على الانترنت الاف من عدد جزء من أجزاء عالية الجودة الأصلية وغير الأصلية الغيار. عملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم، يمكننا أن نقدم أسعار تنافسية لقطع الغيار لشركة ايسوزو شاحنة:

  • محركات.
  • القابض.
  • وحدة الفرامل.
  • تعليق.
  • نظام قيادة كهربائي.
  • انتقال.
  • نظام التبريد.

جميع البنود في أجزاء AGA كتالوج تتوافق مع واحدة من فئتين: هي قطع الغيار المتاحة من الأوراق المالية، ويمكن الاطلاع على طلب قطع الغيار.

توفر الملحقات وصفت أداء نفس قطع غيار أصلية في المصنع. على أجزاء من انتاج نظيف ايسوزو شاحنة يوفر الضمان لمدة سنتين. ويتم اختبار إنتاج أجزاء غير أصلي للامتثال للمعايير الأداء وتماما تلبية جميع المتطلبات.

عملائنا - أصحاب عدة شاحنات ايسوزو، وشركات النقل الكبيرة مع أسطول كبير من الشاحنات.

ايسوزو شاحنة تنتج الشاحنات التجارية والحافلات وسيارات الدفع الرباعي، وكذلك قطع الغيار. في عام 2016 احتفلت شركة الذكرى السنوية 100th منذ تأسيس. سعت العلامة التجارية اليابانية دائما أن تأخذ مكانتها الرائدة في صناعة الهندسة. اليوم تتمثل منتجاتها في أكثر من 120 بلدا، مع بعضهم التقنية اليابانية نصف أسطول الشاحنات بأكمله.

في النصف الثاني من القرن العشرين أنتجت الشركة الشاحنات subcompacts، ثم - وآلة متوسطة الثقيلة. في وقت متأخر وضعت 90 مجموعة من الحافلات الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم وحفل إيرغا. في 2000s، قدم ايسوزو شاحنة نظام القياس عن بعد الأول في اليابان وتاكوغراف الرقمية.

تقنية قيمة العلامة التجارية، وليس فقط لقوة التحمل للإعجاب والتكلفة المناسبة. نهجا مبتكرا لالتطوير الهندسي، ومجموعة متنوعة من التعديلات للسماح للاستخدام الآلات في البناء، والتجارة، تصميم المناظر الطبيعية وصنع السلام

AGA Parts الضمان

شركتنا لديها قسم مراقبة الجودة الخاصة بها. يتيح لنا ذلك ضمان موثوقية كل عميل ومراسلات كاملة لقطع الغيار مع طراز محدد من المعدات.
تتعامل شركة AGA parts مع موردين موثوقين وموثوقين مباشرة ، وهي توفر فرصة لتقديم أسعار تنافسية لكل من الشركات الكبيرة والأفراد.
مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ضرورة التسليم الفوري ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا حتى تتمكن من استلام طلباتك في الوقت المناسب. يساعدنا التعاون الوثيق مع مختلف خدمات التوصيل على توصيل قطع الغيار على مستوى العالم إلى أي مدينة في العالم.

Despite COVID-19, we are fully operational.
Isuzu Truck | AGA Parts

Isuzu Truck spare parts range available via AGA Parts catalog

Our company supplies spare parts for Isuzu trucks. Our web-catalog contains part numbers for hundreds of components. We are ready to offer customers from around the globe competitive prices for genuine Isuzu Truck spare parts and aftermarket covering the following systems:

  • engines;
  • clutch systems;
  • brake units;
  • undercarriage and suspension components;
  • steering system mechanism;
  • transmissions;
  • cooling systems.

All items available via our catalog fall into one of the following two categories: some spare parts are ready-to-ship while others are supplied made-to-order.

Genuine spare parts provide exactly the same performance as original parts used in factory assembly. Isuzu Truck provides a two-year warranty for spare parts of its own production. Aftermarket is tested for compliance with operational standards and fully meets all requirements.

Our client base includes both individuals owning several Isuzu trucks and major transport companies with a large fleet of Japanese trucks. We supply spare parts to 140 countries and are always open for cooperation.

Information about Isuzu Truck

Isuzu Truck manufactures commercial trucks, buses and SUVs, as well as spare parts for them. In 2016, this company celebrated its 100th anniversary. Its brand has always strove towards occupying a leading position in the engineering industry. Today, its products are represented in 120 countries, and in some of them Japanese equipment makes up half of the entire truck fleet.

In the 2nd half of the twentieth century, this company manufactured small trucks. Next, it turned to medium and heavy vehicles. In the late 90s, it developed Gala and Erga lines covering large and medium buses. In the 2000s, Isuzu Truck introduced Japan's first telemetry system and digital tachograph.

Isuzu Truck equipment is valued not only for its impressive durability and adequate value. Due to an innovative approach to design development and various modifications, its machines can be operated in construction, trade, landscape design, and peacekeeping operations.

AGA Parts Warranty

Our company has its own quality control department. It allows us to guarantee each customer reliability and full correspondence of spare parts with a specific model of equipment.
AGA parts Company deals with reliable and trusted suppliers directly, it gives an opportunity to offer competitive prices for both big companies and individuals.
Taking into consideration the necessity of prompt delivery, we always try do our best so that you can receive your orders in a timely manner. Close cooperation with different delivery services helps us to deliver parts globally to any city in the world.