على الرغم من COVID-19 ، نحن نعمل بكامل طاقتها.

وفي حين سعت جمهورية جيبوتي إلى تحويل نفسها إلى محور للاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والتمويل والتجارة الإقليمية ، فإن البلد يشارك أيضا بشكل كبير في الأنشطة الزراعية وخدمات الشحن الدولية. نظراً لشحن كميات كبيرة من الآلات الثقيلة إلى جيبوتي قبل الوصول إلى وجهاتها النهائية ، رأت بعض الشركات المحلية فرصة لتوفير خدمات إصلاح المعدات الصناعية ، وبالتالي هناك طلب على قطع الغيار وقطع الغيار التي تستخدم في الآلات الصناعية.

طلب قطع الغيار وقطع الغيار لجيبوتي

وقد تم AGA أجزاء في الأعمال التجارية أجزاء الآلات الصناعية لسنوات عديدة ، ونحن نضمن أن عملية العثور على استبدال وقطع الغيار للحفاظ على الآلات الثقيلة بسلاسة وسرعة وسهولة. يقدم متجرنا على الإنترنت أسعارًا تنافسية حتى تعرف أنك تحصل دائمًا على الصفقات عند التسوق معنا.

شراء أعلى العلامات التجارية لآلات الماكينات

إن الوقت هو جوهر عمل جميع عملائنا الجيبوتيين ، لا سيما عندما يتعلق الأمر بإصلاح واستبدال قطع غيار الآلات الصناعية لتجنب التأخير والتعطل. ولهذا السبب تضمن قدراتنا الدولية للشحن البحري والجوي ضمان تسليم جميع الأجزاء المطلوبة في غضون فترة زمنية سريعة. .

لا يوجد سبب لعدم البحث عن قطع غيار المعدات الثقيلة معنا في AGA Parts اليوم. نحن نقدم أسعار مخفضة لقطع غيار الآلات الصناعية ذات الجودة التي لا يمكن العثور عليها في أي مكان آخر. يمكنك الحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني من هنا أيضًا!

Heavy Machinery Parts Shipped to Djibouti | AGA Parts

Heavy Machinery Parts Shipped to Djibouti

While the Republic of Djibouti has sought to transform itself into a telecommunications, finance and regional trade hub, the country is also heavily involved in agricultural activities and international shipping services. As a large amount of heavy machinery is shipped to Djibouti before reaching their final destinations, some local companies saw an opportunity to provide industrial equipment repair services, thus there is a demand for spare and replacement parts that are utilized in industrial machinery.

Order Spare & Replacement Parts to Djibouti

AGA Parts has been in the industrial machinery parts business for many years and we guarantee that the process of finding replacement and spare parts to keep your heavy machinery running smoothly is fast and easy. Our online store offers competitive prices so you know you are always getting the deals when you shop with us.

Buy Top Machinery Equipment Brands

AGA Parts has been working with many leading machinery equipment brands over the years. That’s why you can find parts for Freightliner Coronado Trucks, Hyundai Excavators, Liebherr Wheel Loaders, Bobcat Telehandlers, and many more. Check out the full list of brands that we work with:

  • Caterpillar | AGA Parts
  • Komatsu | AGA Parts
  • Detroit Diesel MTU | AGA Parts
  • Allison | AGA Parts
  • Cummins | AGA Parts
  • Hitachi | AGA Parts
  • Atlas Copco | AGA Parts
  • Freightliner | AGA Parts
  • Volvo Penta Marine | AGA Parts
  • Volvo | AGA Parts
  • Case New Holland CNH | AGA Parts
  • Terex | AGA Parts
  • Bobcat | AGA Parts
  • Hyundai Construction | AGA Parts
  • Isuzu Engine | AGA Parts
  • Navistar International | AGA Parts
  • Liebherr | AGA Parts
  • Sandvik | AGA Parts
  • JCB | AGA Parts
  • John Deere | AGA Parts
  • Peterbilt | AGA Parts
  • Kenworth | AGA Parts
  • Mack Truck | AGA Parts
  • Kubota | AGA Parts
  • Manitowoc | AGA Parts
  • Tigercat | AGA Parts
  • Waukesha | AGA Parts
  • Perkins | AGA Parts
  • Ditch-witch | AGA Parts
  • Takeuchi | AGA Parts
  • Mustang-construction | AGA Parts
  • Yanmar | AGA Parts
  • Generac | AGA Parts
  • Ingersoll Rand | AGA Parts
  • Buhler Versatile | AGA Parts
  • Kawasaki | AGA Parts
  • Mitsubishi | AGA Parts
  • Volvo Truck | AGA Parts
  • Deutz | AGA Parts
  • Navistar International | AGA Parts

AGA Parts Services All Djiboutian Industries

Time is of the essence for all our Djiboutian clients, especially when it comes to repairing and replacing industrial machinery parts to avoid delays and downtime.That’s why our international ocean freight and air freight delivery capabilities ensure that all ordered parts are dispatched within a quick turnaround. We have served Djiboutian clients in almost every industry imaginable, including:


There’s no reason why you are not searching for heavy equipment parts with us at AGA Parts today. We offer discounted rates for quality industrial machinery parts that cannot be found elsewhere. You can get a free quote from us here as well!

Request a free quote

Brand Name
Part
Qty