عن الشركة | AGA Parts

عن الشركة

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا | AGA Parts

لسنوات عديدة وقد وضعت أغا قطع غيار الشاحنات علاقات وثيقة مع أكبر الشركات المصنعة للبناء، فضلا عن تجار قطع الغيار. بسبب هذا و عدة أسباب أخرى يمكننا توريد أجزاء، خدمة العملاء و الشحن لأدنى سعر في السوق.

الشحن إقتباس حاسبة

الشحن إقتباس حاسبة | AGA Parts

نحن سفينة أجزاء في جميع أنحاء العالم عن طريق الجو والبحر. نحن نعمل مع شركات الشحن متعددة لضمان تحصل أجزاء في الوقت المحدد وبأقل تكلفة.

فريقنا

فريقنا | AGA Parts

لدينا خبرة مبيعات المهنيين الإجابة على 95% من جميع يقتبس خلال 24 ساعة. وعلاوة على ذلك نحن نقدم عميلنا على المدى الطويل مع تسجيل الدخول إلى مركز الاقتباس لدينا. هذا يسمح لهم لمعالجة الاقتباس الخاصة بهم في الوقت الحقيقي، ونرى ما يصل إلى توافر دقيقة.

كيف تطلب

كيف تطلب | AGA Parts

لأجل، الرجاء ارسال استفسارك إلى فريق المبيعات لدينا. الإجابات على الأسئلة حول العلامات التجارية الكبرى يستغرق بضع ساعات. زمن الاستجابة لماركات أخرى تتراوح من بضع ساعات إلى يومين، اعتمادا على مدى حصولنا على استجابة من تاجر قريبا. سوف تتلقى اقتباس شامل شامل على البنود المطلوبة مثل: السعر والوزن، الشركة المصنعة، وتوافر، شروط وتكلفة التسليم.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

اسم العلامة التجارية
أجزاء
كمية

AGA Parts

Request A Quote

about us

For many years AGA Truck Parts has developed close ties with the biggest Construction company manufacturers, as well as spare parts dealers. Due to this and several other reasons we can supply parts, customer service and shipping for the lowest price on the market.

Read More

shipping quote calculator

AGA Shipping

We ship parts throughout the world by air and sea. We work with multiple shipping companies to ensure you get your parts on time and at the lowest cost.

Get a Quote

our team

Our experienced sales professionals answer over 95% of all quotes within 24 hours. Furthermore we provide our long term client with a log in to our quote center. This allows them to process their own quote in real time and see up to the minute availability.

Read More

how to order

To order, please send your inquiry to our sales team. Answers to questions on major brands take a couple hours. Response time for other brands range from a few hours to two days, depending on how soon we get a response from the dealer. You will receive a full comprehensive quote on the requested items such as: price, weight, manufacturer, availability, terms and cost of delivery.

Read More